Pantone Names Tiffany, I Mean Turquoise, Color of the Year

by

It's Turquoise!

It’s official, Pantone says 15-5519 is the deal for 2010. I say Tiffany should lead a pre-emptive strike for their own inclusion as company of the year. On a personal level, Tiffany is about the only place in the universe I can stand this color. Gee, and I had such high hopes for twenty-ten too. (And yes I know the color match isn’t exact. So if you work at Tiffany, please be assured I love you madly and no disrespect is intended.)

Leave a Reply

